Brian Gormally

Director

brian@caj.org.uk

Daniel Holder

Deputy Director

daniel@caj.org.uk

Liz McAleer

Office Manager

liz@caj.org.uk

Gemma McKeown

Solicitor

gemma@caj.org.uk

Emma Patterson-Bennett

Equality Coordinator

emma@caj.org.uk

Johannes Hilling

EIRENE-Volunteer

johannes@caj.org.uk